Having lost enough relatives to this disease, including my mother, this topic is very close to my heart. So when I stumbled across this website I just had to pass it on.

Not really knowing my much about the way of life in Europe, probably due to not having travelled there yet, a sister who has a friend over there says their approach to health is much different to say ours here in Australia and the United States.  I do know enough to acknowledge their world-class health-care systems and maternity leave practises. 

My own company, with it’s head office in Norway has an excellent HSE requirement and places high priority on a good work-life balance for all its staff.

I mean one does wonder where all the money for charity, given to the many cancer organisations goes and still not one word of progress is reported???

herbal_cancer.jpg

“Do not let either the medical authorities or the politicians mislead you. Find out what the facts are and make your own decisions about how to live a happy life and how to work for a better world”  Linus Pauling (two-time Nobel laureate-Chemistry & Peace)”

http://www.healingcancernaturally.com/resisting-alternativetreatment.html

Here are a few of my own learned anti-cancer tips:

  • Cook with coconut oil. As opposed to ALL other oils including olive oil as they are can not stand the heat and turn carcinogenic when done so.
  • Don’t drink from plastic bottles that have been heated. ie. water bottles left in cars.
  • Avoid preservatives & additives. Choose to eat mostly fresh & Organic food.
  • Drink white & green tea for their antioxidants.
  • Reduce your meat intake and eat Organic meat where possible.
